I heart monsters

What’s that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? I certainly hope so…

You see, I love monsters. Always have. Whether it’s the vile spawn of Frankenstein, Doctor Who’s arch-enemy the Daleks or the living dead (both the shambling zombies of old or the run-like-the-clappers speedy variety of the 21st Century), I’m like a big kid whenever they’re on my screen, in the pages of my book or being doodled in my notebook during a particular boring meeting.

So that’s what’s this blogs about – a random collection of all this monstrous, so if you heart monsters as much as I do you’ve found a fiendish friend in me.

Cav

Leave a Reply

