I want one!

Awwwwww, why don’t we have Sonic Drive-ins in the UK? I have no idea what grub they serve up, but I want their Trick or Treat Tot Parade collection of soft toys. Now, in our Mummy-tastic month I should probably go for the bandaged little fellow, but for me it would have to be Frankenstein. Or Dracula. Or Wolf-Man.

Hell, I want them all.

Actually, no I don’t. What’s the white one? Marsh-mellow Tot? What’s that got to do with Halloween? Perhaps its a Ghostbusters reference?

Leave a Reply

